Erupting Volcanoes

Walking past few thoughts I just realized the erupting volcanoes I had. Few feelings, few relations and few bonds were very different than I thought.
Being friends to all but close to few seems only in heart but not in behavior but thoughts. Surrounded by millions but talking to few, I just realized every moment was new. I stood for being nice even to the worst and letting the past surrounding relations be different from the past. For that I could hear society screaming aloud, ” Dude its time you act aloof”. Why why why?? Will that help to get away from the bond? Obviously not.
I had my blood drifting apart chocking the thought wildly. How can one be punished for another? How can one feeling suppress the other? It was just erupting volcanoes killing the thoughts.
Dancing on the tune of happiness, those moment’s splashed. Now I could kill the erupting volcanoes I had. Now I didn’t want to listen to the society or be a dancer in the crowd. I wanted my personality to shine its true values. Yes for me my promise and words were above all. How can I change that? I have to fight the world and get that back. Some lost bonds can be won by battles, but not letting the self-esteem be cut by swords.
I knew every thought did override my decisions and my priorities about love or bond or the self-esteem I got. But the thread was hard to choose as it was shaken by the wind the volcanoes brought.
I am here still playing on the strings tuning the song of my feelings but now my decision was strong. Let the past surrounding relations be different from the past. Cause now its the time that my erupting volcanoes calm!!

Leave a Reply

