Bliss.

Cause I found this beautiful!! 😀

Slake/fiend.

The budding brashness unfolds
in late spring sunshine
it thrums with harsh potential.
Silken legs of soft-skinned women
are thorned arrows
thudding in my gut.

I am discipline and restraint
I am patience and virtue
I am a rising tide of lusting longing
yet lavishing this second springtime in liberty
basking in the vast potentials outside her cloistering arms.
Bring me hurt and harm.
Bring me sweat and sand
find me filthy downtrodden who need a helping hand
I am the blooming seedling into flower of man.

Scatterbrained, but no deceiver
hard experience is my oldest teacher
I’ll never reach her weaker than this
I need to suffer to feel bliss.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Bliss.

Leave a Reply

