Shattered but not broken

I’m a bird swimming at the bottom of deep, blue ocean.

Yes that’s the feeling the phase has got, it tried breaking me a lot. The knife of the phase are almost on my veins. The dark damp room with aimless thoughts about that mere survival. Do I die with the phase? Or grow giant strong?

The wind shattered me and I was blown away not till the time the heart realised that it’s all fine this way. Maybe that’s how you grow. Grow giant with thoughts, emotions and survival of phase.

I’m yet a bird in the sea, using wings as fins. Not today but someday the ocean will be my new wind where I spread my wings of success and happiness.

 

#happyreading #letsstaymotivated

Leave a Reply

